Links to websites concerning Le Mans

and Copenhagen Historic Grand Prix.


ACO The official Le Mans website.
ALMS The official American Le Mans Series website.
Archiméde The officiel drawings of the cars.
Autosport Motorsport news from around the world.
CHGP Copenhagen Historic Grand Prix.
Endurance-info Daily news on sportscars racing. Prototypes and GT, 24 Hours of Le Mans, Le Mans Series, FIA-GT ...
Endurance-series News on Le Mans and Le Mans Series. French.
Club Arnage Le Mans forum. English.
Group C Racing Everything about Group C Racing.
IMSA International Motor Sports Association.
Le Mans Series The official Le Mans Series website.
Mariantic/lmp Le Mans Prototype Racing News.
Motor Racing Legends The organization that arranges the historic support race. Motorsport news from around the world. Motorsport news from around the world. Danish
Mulsanne's Corner The website that offers technical insight to Le Mans
PlanetLeMans News concerning Le Mans
RadioLeMans The webradio that transmits live from LMS, ALMS and LM
Speedhunters Forum and Blog concerning cars
Spotterguides Guides to racing tours, cars and drivers
Tom K RaceClub Tom Kristensens official fanclub
Truth in 24 A documentary on Audi's work in the 24 hours of Le Mans 2008


A:M:R: Labre Compétition (FRA)
Audi Sport (DEU)
Audi Sport North America (DEU)
Audi Sport Team Joest (DEU)
Autocon Motorsports (USA)
Beechdean Motorsport (GBR)
BMS Scuderia Italia (ITA)
BMW Motorsport (DEU)
Boutsen Energy Racing (BEL)
Charouz Racing System (CZE)
Convers Menx Team (RUS)
Courage Compétition (FRA)
Creation Autosportif Ltd (GBR)
CRS Racing (GBR)
Dome Racing Team (JPN)
Drayson Racing (GBR)
Embassy Racing (GBR)
Epsilon Euskadi (ESP)
Extreme Limite AM Paris (FRA)
Farnbacher Racing (DEU)
Gerard Welter (FRA)
Gigawave Motorsport Ltd. (GBR)
Greaves Motorsport (GBR)
Gulf AMR Middle East (ARE)
Hankook - Farnbacher Racing (DEU)
Highcroft Racing (USA)
Hope PoleVision Racing (SUI)
Interprogressbank (RUS)
IPB Spartak Racing (RUS)
Jaguar RSR (USA)
Jetalliance Racing GmbH (AUT)
JLOC Isao Noritake (JPN)
JMB Racing (MCO)
JMW Motorsport (GBR)
Krohn Racing (USA)
Kronos Racing (BEL)
Kruse Shiller Motorsport (DEU)
Larbre Compétition (FRA)
Level 5 Motorsports (USA)
Lotus Jetalliance (AUT)
Luxury Racing (FRA)
MARC VDS Racing Team (BEL)
Matech Compettition (SUI)
Michael Lewis/Autocon (USA)
Navi Team Goh (JPN)
OAK Racing (FRA)
Pegasus Racing (FRA)
Pescarolo Sport (FRA)
Peugeot Sport Total (FRA)
ProSpeed Competition (BEL)
Quifel-ASM Team (POR)
Racing Box SRL (ITA)
Racing For Holland (NED)
Rangoni Motorsports (ITA)
Rebellion Racing (SUI)
Risi Competizione (USA)
RLM - Ray Mallock Ltd. (GBR)
Robertsom Racing (USA)
Rollcentre Racing (GBR)
Saulnier Racing (FRA)
Signature Plus (FRA)
Speedy Racing Team (SUI)
Speedy Racing Team Sebbah (SUI)
Strakka Racing (GBR) 
T2M Motorsport (JPN)
Team AF Corse (ITA)
Team Aston Martin Racing (GBR)
Team Autolando Sport (ITA)
Team Binnie Motorsports (USA)
Team Bruichladdich Radical (GBR)
Team Chamberlain - Synegy M-Sport (GBR)
Team Corvette Racing (USA)
Team Essex (DEN)
Team Felbermayr Proton (DEU)
Team Flying Lizard Motorsports (USA)
Team Imsa Performance Matmut (FRA)
Team Kolles (DEU)
Team LNT (GBR)
Team Luc Alphand Aventures (FRA)
Team Matmut Oreca (FRA)
Team Modena (GBR)
Team Oreca (FRA)
Team Oreca Matmut (FRA)
Team Peugeot Total (FRA)
Team Race Performance (SUI)
Team RML Ray Mallock (GBR)
Team Saulnier Racing (FRA)
Team Seikel Motorsport (DEU)
Team Spyker Squardron b.v. (NED)
Tokai University - YGK Power (JPN)
Trading Performance (SUI)
Van Merksteijn Motorsport (NED)
Virgo Motersport (GBR)
Vitaphone Racing Team (DEU)
Young Driver AMR (DEU)


Karsten Juhl © 2008 • All photograhs are copyrighted by Karsten Juhl. Redistribution or commercial use is prohibited without express written permission. All rights reserved. Contact with comments or questions.